Contact Us!

*The use of the Internet or this form as means of contacting this association or any individual attorney of this association will not establish an attorney‐client relationship, thus do not use this form to submit confidential or time‐sensitive information.

Cumberland County Bar Association

P.O. Box 2374, Vineland, NJ 08362

Telephone: 856-696-5550
FAX: 856-696-5558

Find CCNJBAr on Facebook

Officers and Board of Trustees

2023-2024 Officers
  • President – Andre R Araujo, Esquire
  • President Elect – Yolanda Garcia Balicki, Esquire
  • VP of Fundraising – Yolanda Garcia Balicki, Esquire
  • Second Vice President – Kim Barfield, Esquire
  • Treasurer –Ashley Courtney, Esquire
  • Secretary –Teri Giordano, Esquire
Board of Trustees
  • Michael Pirolli, Esquire
  • Charles Girard, Esquire
  • Stephen Parrey, Esquire
  • Bohdan Zachariasevych, Esquire
  • Jo Ellyn Jones, Esquire
  • Thomas M. Thistle, III, Esquire
  • Gabrielle Nonnenberg-Suarez, Esquire – Jr. Trustee
  • Hon. Georgia Curio – Sr. Trustee
  • Justin R. White, Esquire– NJ State Bar Trustee
Immediate Past President
  • Hon. Tariq Chaudhri
Foundation Trustees
  • Isabella A. Garofola, Esquire
  • Ted Ritter, Esquire
  • Beth White, Esquire
Executive Director
  • Carol Walker